Parish

210 5th Ave West
West Fargo, ND 58078
701.282.3321

FaceBook:                                               Blessed Sacrament Church - West Fargo

Twitter: @Blessed_W_Fargo


Saturday, November 17 - 4 to 4:30 p.m. Reconciliation

Saturday, November 17 - 5:15 p.m. Mass

Sunday, November 18 - 8:30 & 10:30 a.m., Mass

Monday, November 19 - NO MASS

Tuesday, November 20 - 1 p.m. Mass at Sheyenne Crossings

Wednesday, November 21 - 9 a.m. Mass

Thursday, November 22 - 10 a.m. Thanksgiving Mass

Thanksgiving Dinner Served from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m. Free Will Offering.

Friday, November 23 - NO MASS

Saturday, November 24 - 4 to 4:30 p.m. Reconciliation

Sunday, November 25 8:30 & 10:30 a.m. Mass

Monday, November 26 - NO MASS

See our bulletins for more Blessed Sacrament news! Click on "Parish Info" above, then Bulletins & Newsletters.

Daily Liturgies

Monday:   NO MASS
Tuesday:   1:00 PM Sheyenne Crossings, West Fargo
Wednesday:   9:00 AM
Thursday:   9:00 AM
Friday:   9:00 AM 
Saturday:   5:15 PM
Sundays: 

8:30 & 10:30 AM - REGULAR 
9:30 AM - SUMMER (Memorial Day - Labor Day)

 

Weekly Reconciliation

Saturday:   4:00 - 4:30 PM

 

Office Hours

Sunday: 8AM - 12PM
Monday: 8AM - 12PM, 1 - 5PM
Tuesday:  8AM - 12PM, 1 - 5PM
Wednesday:  8AM - 12PM, 1 - 5PM
Thursday: 8AM - 12PM, 1 - 5PM
Friday: 8AM - 12PM, 1 - 5PM Labor Day to Memorial Day 
(Closed Fridays - Memorial Day to Labor Day)